The stones made ready

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the Remnant. the stones made ready

Now it’s time! Now the Lord has a word for you! For those that will follow on to know Him! Comfort ye, Comfort ye my people, saith the Lord. Speak comfortably to Jerusalem, and cry unto her that her warfare is accomplished, that her iniquity is pardoned; for she hath received of the Lords hand double for all her sins. Isaiah 40:1    I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. Psalm 23:4    Thou, which has showed me great and sore troubles, shall quicken me again, and shalt bring me up again from the depths of the earth. Thou shalt increase my greatness, and comfort me on every side. Psalm 71:21,22    For the Lord shall comfort Zion: He will comfort all her waste places; and He will make her wilderness like Eden, and her desert like the garden of the Lord; joy and gladness shall be found therein, thanksgiving, and the voice of melody. Isaiah 51:3….

Leave a Reply

