NO MORE! NO MORE!! NO MORE!!!

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that will hear

. I went to bed very tired at 8:00 PM last night. It is 7:45 AM as I start to write this. I haven’t slept one wink. When I would get real still, I could tell that I was shaking inside all night. I’m going to try to write in this post, what I heard, and wrote down in my notebook last night, as long as I can stay up.

. Change is here. We have heard that statement so many times, it doesn’t seem to mean anything anymore. It is different this time.  It is so final and so all encompassing, that I am in fear and trembling. I hesitate to touch it, even with the pen of the ready writer, lest I offend the Holy Ghost, or handle too lightly the things of the Almighty God.

. These revivals since the late 1940’s, early 1950’s….. so much truth mixed with so much flesh….

. i.e. the truth of the whole creation, groaning, and in travail, waiting for the manifestation, the revealing, of the sons of God. mixed with men’s flesh. what the sons will do. how mighty the sons will be. how the sons will walk in miraculous wonder working power. how the sons will rule. some even believing that they were already living in immortal, glorified bodies that would never die! in this life! in the 1950’s and 1960’s! Maybe some still believe that! A mixture of truth and flesh. The truth of the manifestation of the sons of God, the truth of us being changed in the twinkling of an eye when He comes. mixed with the flesh.

. i.e. the charismatic, Jesus movement, word of faith revivals, so lacking in holiness, devolving into the worship of money, the golden calf thing again….speaking the Word, praying the Word, for material gain, for worldly motives. A mixture of truth and flesh. The truth of speaking and praying the Word of Faith, mixed with the flesh.

. It has sounded something like this: What will you say to ME today, God? What will you do for ME today, God? What will you give ME, today, God? Bless ME today, God! I thank you Father, in the name of Jesus that I am wealthy, today. I thank you Father that MY ministry is increased with goods and has need of nothing, today. I thank you Father, in the name of Jesus that You heal ME, today. prosper ME, today. give ME every desire of my heart, today. I thank you Father, that you hear ME every time that I pray. I thank you Father, in the name of Jesus, that I heal the sick and I cast out devils, that I have a great ministry, today. MY breakthrough comes to ME, today. ME. ME. ME. A mixture of truth and flesh. The truth of all of those things that I just mentioned, in this paragraph, mixed with the flesh.

. NO MORE! NO MORE! NO MORE! CHANGE HAS COME!

. IT IS NO LONGER ABOUT US! IT IS NO LONGER ABOUT OUR MINISTRY! IT IS NO LONGER ABOUT WHAT WE INSIST ON! IT IS NO LONGER ABOUT OUR UNDEALT WITH, UNCONSECRATED FLESH! OUR MAKING A NAME FOR OURSELVES, IT IS NO LONGER ABOUT HOW MUCH MONEY WE HAVE!

. NOW it is about HIM. NOW it is all about HIM. HE is moving the true ekklesia into Tabernacles, into the Holy of Holies, the Secret Place. where it is all about HIM. There is nobody in there but HIM. there is nothing in there but HIM. There is no natural light in there. HE is the only Light. HE becomes our dwelling place, our hiding place, our secret place. If we haven’t learned to cleanse ourselves from the filthiness of our flesh, we cannot go in there with HIM. we cannot live in there with HIM. Isn’t that where we want to be? Where HE is? Don’t we want the indwelling of Tabernacles?

. Right this minute it is about what will you say to HIM today? What will you do for HIM today? What will you give to HIM today? What will your offering be to HIM today? How will you serve (worship) HIM today? Will you bless HIM today? Will your ministry be to HIM today? Will you speak the Word? pray the Word in order to fellowship with HIM today? Will you bow your head, your heart, your mind, your knee, your back, your will, to HIM today? Will you offer, present, your body to HIM today, as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable, which is your reasonable service (worship)? Will you wash your body, soul, and spirit, and garments, in the blood of the Lamb, everytime that you start to come before HIM, so that you can stand before HIM? Will your breakthrough be into that place with HIM today?

Leave a Reply

