tho none go with me…..

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: my dear readers

I’ve come thru a hard place in the Spirit this morn. For the last few days, I have realized that the reason the Spirit of the Lord pulled up off of, and WENT ON AHEAD OF, the teaching on worship, here on this blog, was this: I was holding back. I didn’t want to go on ahead to the next part of this message. I wanted to stay here where I felt like you would agree with me. I didn’t want to lose you. I have suffered such loss in my life. I didn’t want to lose you. I treasure everyone of you. but……the story of my life is this: I have decided to follow Jesus. no turning back. no turning back. tho none go with me, yet I will follow. no turning back. no turning back.

The Spirit of the Lord IS going forward. Always going forward. No matter if you or I decide to follow. He will continue on going forward. The cloud is moving. I will always treasure everyone of you that has read, or will read this blog. I hope and pray that we can follow together. as for me, I have decided…..I have to follow Him. I cannot live without Him. I have nothing to return to. He is my life.

These are the scriptures that the Spirit of the Lord burst in on me this morning:

Isaiah 8:1. Moreover the Lord said unto me, Take thee a great role, and write in it with a man’s pen….

Isaiah 30:8. Now go, write it before them in a table, and note it in a book, that it may be for the time to come for ever and ever….

Habakkuk 2:2. And the Lord answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it.

here we go……

Leave a Reply

