This is what the Spirit of the Lord said on March 3,2016.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that are praying: “Thy Kingdom come, thy will be done….” to those that have come into the Kingdom for such a time as this…

. After February 24th, I had to stop posting and seek the Lord about this blog. I am not computer savy. I only have this computer in order to fulfill my instruction to: write with the pen of the ready writer, as a scribe, “the things which I have seen, the things which are, and the things which shall be hereafter”. Something happened to this computer after the post called ‘Man of Sin’, that wiped out the posts from going to the ‘readers’ for the tags. I was devastated. I didn’t know what to do or how to do anything about it. I still don’t. I don’t do social media. I have to trust the Lord, Himself, to bring the people to the blog. Discouragement prevailed. I had to seek the Lord or I couldn’t go on.

. I have always, all of my life, been hidden. I am not sent to the masses. I have always been sent to a certain few. for a certain time.

. I carried The Song in a certain city for 25 years exactly. raising my older children, 2,3,4 times a week, for 25 years, playing the piano, leading worship, teaching Sunday School, teaching Children’s Church, in the churches of that city, including Full Gospel Business Men’s Fellowship, weddings, funerals, our family being invited to different congregations to sing, the children giving their testimonies, (when they were little, they would write their notes in the palms of their hands in order to remember what to say). not sent to the masses. hidden. sent to a certain few. for a certain time. Then, our own congregation. Small. never over 200. teaching, praying, playing the piano, leading worship, having another child, for exactly 10 years out of those 25. to the day. then it was over. done. that was it. not sent to the masses. hidden. sent to a certain few. for a certain time. The Lord took my children and I out of that city and out of the Gentile Church System. Suddenly. Violently. I had been raised in the Church. I raised my older children in the Church. I loved the Church. It was my life. I didn’t know what was happening to me. The shock was unbearable. It took me probably 10 years or more, under the severe dealings of God, reworking me, reforming me, reteaching me, before I realized what He had done. and why.

. to make a long story short, He brought me to, possibly the most desolate place on the face of the earth, to do this work in me. It continues to this day. not sent to the masses. hidden. sent to a certain few. for a certain time.

. On the morning of March 3rd, when I went to the Lord with my petition again, asking what had happened to the computer, asking why there is no more traffic on this blog than there is, this is what He said to me by His Word:

. He showed me that this blog is no different that me. it’s my blog. not sent to the masses. hidden. sent to a certain few. for a certain time.

. Matthew 13:31-33,44. Another parable put He forth unto them, saying, The Kingdom of heaven is like to a grain of mustard seed, which a man took , and sowed in his field; Which is indeed the least of all seeds: but when it is grown, it is the greatest among herbs, and becometh a tree, so that the birds of the air come and lodge in the branches thereof.  Another parable spake He unto them; The Kingdom of heaven is like unto leaven, which a woman took, and hid in three measures of meal, till the whole was leavened. Again, the Kingdom of heaven is like unto treasure hid in a field; the which when a man hath found, he hideth, and for joy thereof goeth and selleth all that he hath, and buyeth that field.

. Luke 13:18-21. Then said He, Unto what is the Kingdom of God like? and whereunto shall I resemble it? It is like a grain of mustard seed, which a man took, and cast into his garden; and it grew , and waxed a great tree; and the fowls of the air lodged in the branches of it. And again He said, Wherefore shall I liken the Kingdom of God? It is like leaven, which a woman took and hid in three measures of meal, till the whole was leavened.

. Matthew 13:52. KJV and Amplified. He said to them, Therefore every scribe, every teacher and interpreter of the Sacred Writings who has been instructed about and trained for the Kingdom of heaven and has become a disciple is like a householder who brings forth out of his storehouse treasure that is new and treasure that is old (the fresh as well as the familiar).

. the message that I am building, one post at a time, on this blog, is the Gospel of the Kingdom. the form of worship, the form of the house, in the Kingdom Age. the Millineal Kingdom, that will soon be here. after the Church Age is over. when, by Ezekiel’s prophetic word, all the dry bones of Israel shall come together and live. when breath shall enter us, and we shall live. when flesh and sinew is laid upon us, and we shall live. when we hear a noise and a shaking. when, by Ezekiel’s prophesy, we begin to come together, both Ephraim Israel and Judah Israel, we shall live. when all twelve tribes come together as one man, Israel, we shall live. when both houses of Israel shall become one in the hand of Ezekiel’s prophetic word, we shall live. when He opens our graves, natural and spiritual, and He puts His Spirit in us, and places us in our own land, we shall live. this next age, this next day that is almost upon us. this next day, this next age, that is almost upon us, when He will restore the Kingdom to Israel. when His kingdom shall come, when His will will be done on earth, just like it is in heaven. when David (the Lord Jesus), the Lord’s servant shall be King over us forever. when the devil, that old Satan, shall be bound for a thousand years. when Israel, the kingdom of priests, the sons of Zadok, will rule and priest the nations. when righteousness shall abound. when the Lord God our Father, shall dwell in Messiah, head and body, He in us and us in Him. when we will be one in Him. when He shall tabernacle among us. the indwelling of God in His people. when the nations shall come up to Zion, every year, to worship at the Feast of Tabernacles, to celebrate that indwelling. when His sanctuary shall be in the midst of us forever. when old men of one hundred years will be mere children. when the Lord shall be King over all the earth. when there is one Lord, and His name one. when in that day it shall be written on the bells of every horse, HOLINESS UNTO THE LORD, and every pot in every house shall be dedicated to sacrificing, to worshiping the Lord. when there shall be no more Canannite, nor unclean person in the house of the Lord of Hosts. we shall live.

. I will still do my part. I can only do my part. with all of my heart and mind and soul and strength.

. This Gospel of the Kingdom, like a grain of mustard seed, I will keep sowing and hiding in the ground, of a certain few. for a certain time.

. This Gospel of the Kingdom, like leaven, I will keep hiding in the measures of meal, of a certain few. for a certain time.

. this Gospel of the Kingdom, like treasure, I will keep hiding in the field, of a certain few. for a certain time.

. as a scribe, I will be like a householder, who brings forth out his storehouse, treasure that is new and treasure that is old.

. THEN. when the time is up, the Kingdom, like the mustard seed, hidden in the field, will have become like a great tree. so great that the birds of the air can come and lodge in the branches thereof.

. THEN. when the time is up, the Kingdom, like leaven, hidden in the measures of meal, will have leavened the whole lump.

. THEN. when the time is up, the Kingdom, like treasure hidden in the field, when men find it, with joy, will go and sell all that they have to obtain that field.

. God has answered me. I am at peace.

. that is what I have done. that is what I will do. that is what this blog will do. hide the Gospel of the Kingdom. like seed. like leaven. like treasure.

. in you. in a certain few. for a certain time.

. Thank You Dear Lord Jesus.

 

 

Leave a Reply

