Purim. Esther and Anna…

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that have come to the kingdom for such a time as this…

To: those that have been prepared for many years for such a time as this…

To: those that are called to stand before the King in such a time as this…

To: those that have been waiting for Him…

To: those who see Him. recognize Him. to those who are His witnesses, that this is the time of His coming to us like the rain… this is the time of His appearing to us like the former and latter rain…to those that see a cloud…the size of a man’s hand…the abundance of rain…this is the time that we have been waiting for…time to run…

. today is the 13th day of Adar 2, 5776. on the Hebrew calendar. the fast of Esther. tonight at sundown will be Purim. tomorrow we will read the book of Esther.

. I know what I am going to write isn’t the usual interpretation of Purim. a new friend once said to me: “these feasts are reality….the Spirit is the interpreter….”

. Mordecai and Esther are another type, of the dual office of king/priest. governance and worship.

. last year, at Purim, I made certain petitions to the Lord. I was impressed by Him, concerning certain things last year. all I can say is: this year is a ‘certain year’. time to run…

. on the seventh day of Hanukkah last year, quite by accident, I found out that it is believed that the king made Esther queen on Tebeth 1, which is the 7th day of Hanukkah. I mentioned that in some of my posts last December, 2015.

. Purim is not one of the Levitical feasts of Leviticus 23, but it is still a feast with a powerful message. especially in ‘such a time as this’…

. difficult night last night. dreams that I can’t remember,  I’m just left with the difficulty of them this morning.

. I’m seeing the combination of the callings and anointings of Esther and Anna.

. I’m going to try to write out what I am seeing.

. for those that are called to the kingdom for such a time as this, there has been much meticulous preparation. even to the point of crying out: How long, Lord? How long? even despairing of life itself. for some, this preparation has gone on for a lifetime. a lifetime of waiting for Him…Isaiah sings: They that wait upon the Lord…they shall run…

. this long preparation has finally brought these called ones, these prepared ones, these kingdom ones, to this point. this year. to be able to say this, and mean it:

. “Today. on the 14th day of Adar 2, 5776. Purim. I step up to the reason that I was born. I step up now to who I am. I step up now to my place in the kingdom. I am chosen and I am called and I am prepared, to now stand before the King. I arise and stand before Him. I am not afraid. if I perish, I perish. I am His prisoner. His love-slave. I am His. and His alone. I put my life in His hands. I no longer love my own life. I no longer work to preserve my own life. I give my life to Him. in this life, and for the rest of my life, and through eternity. for this reason I was born. I will put on my beautiful garments. garments of praise. garments of worship. garments of His house, His priesthood. and stand before Him. in His courts. with praise and thanksgiving. I will not depart from His house, His presence. I will serve Him with prayer and fasting night and day. evening and morning. in His presence, I will fall at His feet and worship Him. I will beseech Him with many tears, for the life of my people. that He would reverse every device of the enemy, and set them free from certain death…”

. Today. on Purim. with the calling and anointing like Esther and Anna.

. you know who you are. now you will see what He will do.

Leave a Reply

