What will it take? Ezekiel and the hole in the wall…

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: anybody out there that will listen…

. And it came to pass in the sixth year, in the sixth month, as I sat in mine house, and the elders of Judah sat before me, that the hand of the Lord God fell upon me. Then I beheld, and lo a likeness as the appearance of fire: from the appearance of his loins even downward, fire; and from his loins even upward, as the appearance of brightness, as the colour of amber. And he put forth the form of an hand, and took me by a lock of mine head; and the Spirit lifted me up between the earth and the heaven, and brought me in the visions of God to Jerusalem, to the door of the inner gate that looketh toward the north….then he said unto me, Son of man, lift up thine eyes now the way toward the north. So I lifted up mine eyes the way toward the north…he said furthermore to me, Son of man, seest thou what they do? abominations…that I should go far off from my sanctuary? but turn ye yet…greater abominations…the door of the court…the hole in the wall… he said to me, Go in…abominations…so I went in and saw…and there stood before them seventy men of the ancients of the house of Israel…Son of man, hast thou seen what the ancients of the house of Israel do…? for they say, The Lord seeth us not…then he said unto me, Hast thou seen this, O son of man? turn thee yet again, thou shalt see greater abominations…he brought me to the inner court of the Lord’s house, and, behold, at the door of the temple of the Lord, between the porch and the altar, were about five and twenty men, with their backs toward the temple of the Lord, and their faces toward the east; and they worshiped the sun toward the east…hast thou seen this son of man? is it a light thing?….that they commit the abominations that they commit here?…they have filled the land with violence…provoked me to anger…therefore I will deal with fury…mine eye shall not spare…though they cry in mine ear…I will not hear them…he cried also in mine ears…loud voice, saying, Cause them that have charge over the city to draw near, even every man with his destroying weapon in his hand. behold, six men came….and every man a slaughtering weapon in his hand….and the Lord said….Go through the midst of the city….set a mark upon the foreheads of the men that sigh and cry for all the abominations….to the others he said…go through the city and smite…let not your eye spare…neither have pity…slay utterly old and young, maids and little children and women. come not any man upon whom is the mark…Then they began at the ancient men which were before the house….

.  the ancients of Israel. the elders. backs toward the temple of the Lord. facing toward the east. as the sun came up. worshiping the sun toward the east.

. the Lord has just described the easter sunrise service.

. Ishtar. babylonian goddess of fertility. eggs. bunny rabbits. fertility rites.

. google it. google easter. (not on wikipedia). google ishtar. easter. babylonian spring feast of fertility. look it up. research it. study it until you know the truth of it. find it. read it. repent of it. hurry up.

. why are God’s people, the church, even the ekklesia, at this late date, still keeping pagan feasts, babylonian, catholic, pagan feasts? and calling them the feasts of the Lord? the sun day. the christ mass. ishtar. valentines day. halloween? etc. etc.?

. at least 50 years of revelation has come. calling us out from among them! calling us to be separate! calling us to not touch the unclean thing!

. let me say it again and yet again, and another time: Oh! that my head were waters, and mine eyes a fountain of tears, that I might weep day and night for the slain of the daughter of my people! Oh! that I had in the wilderness a lodging place, a mere shelter, for wayfaring men; that I might leave my people, and go from them…they are not valiant for the truth upon the earth…shall I not visit them for these things? saith the Lord; for the mountains will I take up a weeping and a wailing, and for the habitations…a lamentation…call for the mourning women, that they may come; send for the cunning women that they may come (intercessors); and let them take up a wailing for us, that our eyes may run down with tears, and our eyelids gush out with waters. for a voice of wailing is heard out of Zion, How we are we spoiled! we are greatly confounded…

. judgement is here. today. the flying scroll, written within and without with lamentations and mourning and woe. judgement is begun in the nations. look at the news. the dead are laying in the streets and the hospitals and the airports, all over the nations. today. men, women, and children, murdered by the antichrist spirit that is being released all over the earth. today. blood everywhere. today. while the church, even the ekklesia, worships money and fame and success. and won’t repent and come out of babylon.

. where are the intercessors? are they off somewhere praying for themselves? off somewhere refusing suffering? off somewhere confessing that God will make them rich? praying that God will give them a bigger ministry? praying that God will bless them? give them bigger houses and more stuff? worshiping the golden calf? are they all sleeping dogs, loving to slumber? is Nero still fiddling while the world burns?

. is there anybody out there seeing fire? is there anybody out there being taken up, by God? by the hair of their head? lifted up between heaven and earth? and shown what is coming on the earth? today?

. like Jeremiah, I am overcome with grief this morning and all through the night. like Jeremiah, I am wild and thrashing about and undone with grief this morning. ( I am speaking in the Spirit. not in the natural. I am speaking of the Spirit of the Lord within me grieving and weeping over His people. over His city. over His church. even the ekklesia. that would not.)  standing on my point of observation all through the night, to see what the Lord would say within me…

. this is what He has said.

3 thoughts on “What will it take? Ezekiel and the hole in the wall…

  1. The LORD told me years ago that I was born in a time of Judgement which was 1962, I absolutely agree that Judgement is here and now! I do not celebrate Easter or Christmas at all. Modern-day Christianity is a false religion. Back in 2001 fasting and praying the LORD showed me a whole generation lost falling over the cliffs, I cried so much then God took me out of the Church again. He sent me to so many leaders of churches different denominations and the deception so deep. Keep writing! ps I’m a Jew loving Jesus x

    Like

      • I’m blown away by the goodness of the Lord this morning. I was so tired and discouraged. so isolated. so without any connection, any conversing, any fellowship in the Spirit. just hanging on. this exchange with you was a Godsend. I’m strengthened. I’m so glad to meet you, my dear sister. one from Judah. Israel. I will keep writing! with a new strength and resolve. thank you.

        Like

Leave a Reply

