the Kingdom…

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that will take the kingdom…

. I have dreamed dreams and heard songs all through the morning hours that have laid me waste. In a good way, I suppose. I couldn’t get out of bed. bittersweet.

. I will again, try to write out what I have seen.

. It’s difficult for me to write just a basic sentence. I have an ongoing love affair with adjectives! I must keep this short and simple. OK. maybe not short. but simple.

. Restoration.

. I will build again the foundation. I will make up the breaches thereof. I will raise up many generations. and I will heal, heal their land, saith the Lord. I will restore what the worm has eaten. and the years that the locust destroyed. I will come again and save my people. and I will heal, heal their land, saith the Lord.  ~Isaiah.

. We will glorify the King of kings. We will glorify the Lamb. We will glorify the Lord of Hosts. He is the Great I Am. Lord Jehovah reigns in Majesty. We will bow before His Throne. We will worship Him in righteousness. We will worship Him alone. He is Lord of heaven. Lord of earth. He is Lord of all who live. He is Lord of all the universe. All praise to Him we give. Hallelujah to the King of kings. Hallelujah to the Lamb. Hallelujah to the Lord of Hosts. He is the Great I Am.  ~Twila Paris.

. The Lord has preempted the purpose of this blog, I think for weeks now this time, in order for me, and I’m sure many others, to stop. still and again. and another time. to weep over His people. His city. His church. that would not. His church that I have loved so much, all of my life. I didn’t realize until the last few days, how much I still carried this burden for them. still and again and another time I have stopped, and cried out: Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you, and will be a Father unto you and ye shall be my sons and daughters, saith the Lord Almighty. 2Corinthians 6:17,18.

. on the day of the feast of Pentecost, they were in the upper room, keeping the feast and tarrying. at 9:00 in the morning, at the hour of the morning sacrifice, when the day of Pentecost had fully come, the Holy Ghost came! the day, the age changed! only 120 NT priests, out of all of Israel, those that God had prepared, a small remnant, tumbled out of that upper room, filled with the Holy Ghost! ready to live or die for the gospel! blowing the trumpet of the gospel of the Lord Jesus Messiah to the nations! for the Church Age. …. Peter, standing up with the eleven, lifted up his voice, and said…

. don’t you see? that day was all they had ever known. but they could no longer stay where they were. they couldn’t remain behind. God was doing a new thing. something the world had never seen. the church was born. they were called out of the old day. they were called into this new day. this new age. the Church Age.

. Jesus had wept over them. but the rest of them, as a nation, as a city, they would not. Judah, the Jews, as a nation, rejected Him. the door to the gospel of Jesus was closed to them. the gospel went to the nations.

. history repeats itself. it is beginning to happen again. the 5th and 6th days, the 2,000 years of this age, the Church Age, is ending. …”tell us, when shall these things be? and what shall be the sign of thy coming, and the end of the age?”

. we are the generation that has seen the fig tree blossom. Judah, the Jews, have come back to the land. the door of the gospel is opening to them again. the gospel of  the Lord Jesus is being preached to them again. We are the generation upon whom the sign of His coming, and the end of the age has come.

. don’t you see? this day is all that we have ever known. but we can no longer stay where we are. we must not remain behind. God is doing a new thing. something that the world has never seen. the kingdom. we are being called out of this old day. we are being called to a new day. a new age. the Kingdom Age. Jesus weeps over us. but as a nation, as the gentile church, we would not. we have rejected Him. the door to the gentile church age is closing.

. it isn’t over quite yet. it hasn’t closed completely yet, I don’t think. God is God. He knows all things. He knows the end from the beginning. I think that He is still calling. He is our loving, merciful God. He loves His people. He will do what He will do. according to His Word. He will show mercy on whom He will show mercy. He will show compassion on whom He will show compassion. and whom He will he hardeneth. Romans 9:14-16,18.

. as for me, the Lord has heard me. I believe my part to the church is over. I believe, at long last, the Lord has lifted the burden from me. I can’t carry it any longer. It has become too heavy for me, because it has become ‘past time’ for me. He will not allow it. I give it back to Him. I don’t know about the timing that God has, for other intercessors.

. this blog is ahead of it’s time. as long as the Lord allows me, I will write of the coming day. the Kingdom Age. the 7th day. the coming day that the world has never seen. I will cast the grain of mustard seed, before there is any desire to nest in the great tree that it will become. I will hide the leaven in the measures of meal, before there is any desire to eat of the bread that will be made from it. I will hide the treasure in the field, before there is any desire to, with joy, sell everything and go and buy that field. I will write of The Restoration. when the Lord will Restore the kingdom…

. I have a new job to do. same job, but for a new day. bittersweet. bitter because I must go on. sweet because I can go on.

 

5 thoughts on “the Kingdom…

  1. I too believe the church as we know it is to change radically, the split from any religious spirit is dawning now. I too like you have suffered in the modern-day church as I spoke and the His Word rejected again and again. God Bless you for your obedience to what He has given you to carry and speak out. jacqui x

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your like, dear Jacqui. as far as I can tell, this particular teaching on the kingdom is a “new thing”, even though it’s very scriptural. it is for the next day. there is no hunger for it, no recognition of it, etc.etc. yet. I just obey the Lord to go on ahead of all of that and write it anyway. a forerunner of sorts. it will be online long after I’m gone. so when the time comes for it to come to pass, it will be there. I started it on May 24th, the day of Pentecost, last year. I know by your writings, but also by the Spirit, that you have had much suffering in your life. you might want to go back to that post, and see what the Lord spoke to those prophetic ones of us that have gone through such unexplainable suffering, that we have not been able to understand. after a lifetime, He FINALLY told me the purpose for it, His purpose. the revelation of it changed my life. I can only pray that it will speak to many others. the whole blog from that point on, is building this one message. it is so dear to me. I could go on and on, but I digress…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

