Constantine’s form versus Ezekiel’s form part 2.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that will hear and do…

. the Spirit of the Lord has been calling to us to come out of the 21st century gentile church system. the Lord has been calling: “Come out of her”, in my own experience, since the late 1980’s, early 1990’s. (as a matter of fact, He has called us out of all of the world ‘systems’. worship, financial, educational, social etc. etc.)

. God has a pattern. one exact pattern. the pattern that He showed to Moses in the mount. His house has always, and will always, be built exactly according to that pattern. the house made with hands and the house made not with hands. made exactly according to the pattern that God showed to Moses in the mount. the pattern here on earth, Hebrews tells us, is only a shadow, an example, of the true pattern in the heavens. what goes on in the true tabernacle in the heavens is the true, the original. what  goes on here in the earth, (or what should be going on here in the earth) is a shadow, a type, an example, of what goes on in the heavens. (thy kingdom come, thy will be done in the earth just like it is in heaven).

. the pattern is a pattern of worship. the temple, the ones made with hands, and the one made not with hands, was built and is being built, to house true worship. the place where He meets with us and we meet with Him. to worship Him.

. (what, according to the book of The Revelation, is going on in the true temple, the heavenly sanctuary, in heaven right now? worship. judgement. worship for that righteous judgement.) more about that later.

. Hebrews 8:1-5. Now of the things which we have spoken this is the sum: We have such an high priest, who is set on the right hand of the throne of the Majesty in the heavens; A minister of the sanctuary, and of the true tabernacle, which the Lord pitched, and not man…for every high priest is ordained to offer gifts…on earth…priests that offer gifts…Who serve unto the example and shadow of heavenly things, as Moses was admonished of God when he was about to make the tabernacle: for, See, saith He, that thou make all things according to the pattern shewed to thee in the mount.

. the Amplified says in verse 5, but these offer service (merely) as a foreshadowing of what has it’s true existence and reality in the heavenly sanctuary. For when Moses was about to erect the tabernacle, he was warned by God, saying, See to it that you make it all (exactly) according to the copy, the model which was shown to you on the mountain.

. Constantine. the catholic church. changed God’s true pattern. then all of her daughters followed suit. every denominational and non-denominational church, her daughters, follow that catholic pattern. ancient history and current history itself shows that to be the case.

. the catholic church freely admits that they changed God’s pattern. they believe they had the right to do so.

. God is calling us out of her. I don’t know how much longer He will tarry with us about this.

. it is not enough to just quit ‘going to church’. it is not enough to just quit going to a brick and mortar building. it is not enough to ‘come out of the church’. the church has to ‘come out of us’.

. if you still believe that the sun day, the christ mass, and ishtar, all full of babylonian mysteries, are God’s holy convocations. if you still believe that the sun day, the christ mass, and ishtar, all full of babylonian mysteries, are the days when the  congregation of the one true God of Israel gathers together. then you have not come out of the 21st century gentile church system. you have not yet “Come out of her”.

12 thoughts on “Constantine’s form versus Ezekiel’s form part 2.

  1. Amen! Yes let us get the church out of us! I first came out of the church as a new Christian late 1980’s and stayed out until 2000 and then only briefly went into certain churches to minister to other Christians trapped. So out of the 29 years as a Christian I’ve been out 95% of those years. God Bless Sophereth! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Out. So far out that I no longer touch upon this topic. 🙂 But this is a good word and I appreciate it being shared so plainly. I have dedicated my blog to sharing with the unchurched, though I still get the odd one or two churchy folks passing through once in a while. But they don’t last long. They usually hang up on Constantine’s fare. So it is written in a different way, to a broader audience. This is what I feel called to do. There are sheep out there not of this fold.
    Recently I’ve felt the Spirit has shifted and I no longer feel the burden to call souls out of brick and mortar, though this is what I initially set out to do.
    I’m feeling a change in the wind (Spirit) leading to a prophesying to the dry bones (yes, we talked about this earlier). With the carnal house behind us, it just seems sensible to begin on the spiritual one that has always been envisioned.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have been so aware of the shift in the Spirit. the change in the wind. the burden for the church that I have loved so all of my life, suddenly was lifted off of me. I think maybe about 2 weeks ago. I am posting my way through the whole process of it. these last few posts have been without that old burden that I carried. (I think). they are me, delivering my soul, making sure that I have said everything that was mine to say, tying up every loose end, cleaning up, clearing out, even shutting the door on a long lifetime of attachment and such great almost violent Love that I have had for them. like a mother over her child. I weep as I write. your post here, and the vision that Tony has had today, are such direct, sharp, pointed, clear cut confirmation, that I am even wounded by the confirmation. the knowing. the scripture that comes to me as I am weeping: all of Isaiah 21. Watchman, what of the night? how far is it spent? how long till morning? Guardian, what of the night? the watchman said: the morning cometh… I have to go talk to the Lord and double check some things. ~Sophereth

      Liked by 2 people

      • About 2 week ago, maybe shortly longer, is when I felt the burden release on this topic.
        Isaiah 21 reads exactly like Revelation 17, the last several verses. This is where Babylon falls, the institutionalized, Nimrod following, Constantinian churches, and it appears we can do nothing about it, except stay clear so that we do not get cast into the general carnage.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I’m a hard nut to crack. I make my own self sick. I can only imagine how God must see me. (well He told me. in Tony’s vision how He sees me. sitting in the car, packed up and ready to go. but the car is in park. I’m sitting there waiting. still waiting. for them.) Isaiah 21 in the Amplified is ME!!! still weeping for them!!! still reaching for them!!! still calling to them!!! I’m scared by my own self today. pardon the drama.

        Liked by 2 people

      • It is always best, when in transition, to replace the old with the new, and with a few souls for support, move into that new track you are destined for.
        I’m not worried about the drama. I will still be here when you engage the clutch. 🙂

        Like

      • I got through!!! that was a rough one. it went over and over in my mind, I almost wrote it in the post I just finished: I’m popping the clutch! I’m out of here! I try not to have so much drama on the posts, I hope it didn’t come across as bad as it really was. I thank you so much for your fellowship today…

        Liked by 2 people

      • one more comment tonight. then I’m through. I couldn’t bear to say it today. it all was happening so fast, and I was hurting too bad. I will say it now. when you said: it appears we can do nothing about it, except stay clear so that we do not get cast into the general carnage…..I know myself. I knew that I didn’t care. I knew that I would run in to the general carnage anyway, in order to pull them out. no matter the cost. as I said, like a mother with her child. it scared me. really bad, instantly, and in that moment. that is great and heroic and grand and self-sacrificing if it is the will of God. but I knew that it wasn’t the will of God, and I was going to do it anyway. I couldn’t seem to help myself. that is why I had to run to the Lord and get it straight before Him. that I Love Him more than I Love them. I believe that it is over. I feel waves of it all, but I think that is because I am tired. tomorrow I get up and go on. God bless you.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I’m glad you’ve come through this, friend. Yahweh does not intend his elect to go through the general carnage. He has other plans for them. He needs them close by his side.
        May Yahweh richly bless you in your decision.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey, I’m just super elated that you made it through! I’m also very excited about what is next. The best is always built upon that which is overcome. They Way is open before you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

