Prophesy to the dry bones…Live!

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that will read and witness…

. it seems as though my life, my intercession, is being played out publicly on this blog. I don’t know why. I don’t like it. the kind of intercession that I’ve always lived in is not socially acceptable. it is not public fare.

. I feel like I’ve been drug through a knot hole today. but by this post, I am coming through. there seems to be something that must be posted today. today seems to be a certain day. God is moving and speaking today. I’m going to declare what I see.

. there seems to be a process going on in the Spirit today. I was in the throes of it, when I just realized that this exact same thing went on last year, at this exact same time. it takes me a while to realize things sometimes…

. all of my life, since early childhood, I would suffer (I don’t use that word lightly) particularly in the spring and in the fall. it was always worse in the fall. I would suffer silently in my soul. troubled on every side. so much fear. I didn’t even notice the pattern of it until about 25,26 years ago.

. when I found out about the feasts, they are prophetic, I began noticing the pattern that I was born into. in the spring, I would see my burden reflected back to me in the Passover. that is the only way I know to put it. please understand by the Spirit of God.

. this has been me all of my life: Isaiah 21. therefore are my loins filled with anguish, pangs have seized me like the pangs of a woman in childbirth; I am bent and pained so that I cannot hear, I am dismayed so that I cannot see. my mind reels and wonders, horror terrifies me. (in my mind’s eye I am at the feast of  Belshazzar. I see the defilement of the golden vessels taken from God’s temple, I watch the handwriting appear on the wall…the revelers take no…precaution, they eat, they drink,…for thus has the Lord said to me: Go, set yourself as a watchman, let him declare what he sees…when he sees a troop…he shall listen diligently, very diligently…and the watchman cried like a lion, O Lord, I stand continually on the watchtower in the daytime, and I am set in my station every night. and see! here comes a troop of men and chariots, horsemen in pairs! and he (the watchman) tells what it foretells: Babylon has fallen, has fallen! and all the graven images of her gods lie shattered on the ground (in my vision)! O you threshed and winnowed ones, my own people, must be trodden down by Babylon, that which I have heard from the Lord of Hosts, the God of Israel, I announce to you Babylon is to fall! Watchman, what of the night? how far is it spent? how long till morning? Guardian, what of the night? the watchman said, the morning comes…

. it was here last year. before I started this blog. weeping. writing letters to dearly Loved ones. pleading. “come out! come out! come out!”

. it is here again this year. weeping. writing letters to dearly Loved ones. pleading. “come out! come out! come out!” if you read this blog, you have heard it.

. this is the last year. the last yearly round for me to weep and mourn over those that would not. some of you might remember the post where the Lord had said from Isaiah 29 amplified: ADD YET ANOTHER YEAR; LET THE FEASTS RUN THEIR ROUND (BUT ONLY ONE MORE YEAR).

. there is a change in the Spirit. I don’t believe that the Lord will pass by again. a plumbline has come to yesterday’s house.

. I will weep when He brings the weeping. all through this next yearly round that starts on the evening of April 22. Passover. I will obey Him.

. but the burden is being lifted. the weeping will endure for the night, but Joy will come in the morning.

. I’m packed up. I’m ready to go. I’m in the family vehicle that my mother bequeathed to me in 1950. the engine is running. I can’t wait much longer! resources are being wasted on those that would not. I am leaving this place that I have loved so, and laboured in for so long, yesterday’s house.

. I will write of, and look to, and live in, by the Spirit of God, the new thing. the 7th day house. on this blog. even before I see it with my natural eyes, even before it comes together. (I see the very small beginnings of it coming together now)  I will prophesy as I have been commanded. I will prophesy to the bones. I will prophesy to the wind. I will speak to the two sticks.

. the kingdom. His will coming to the earth, just like it is in heaven. one house. one new man. one royal priesthood. after the order of Melchizedek. the sons of Zadok. the sons of God. the sons of oil. the 7th day house.

. I have decided to follow Jesus. no turning back…

 

3 thoughts on “Prophesy to the dry bones…Live!

Leave a Reply

