the Lord has touched a NERVE today…

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the nation. the city. the temple. the house. the priesthood. the bride. the most holy place…

. there were some posts that were written on July 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17. entitled: ‘Have you ever seen? #’s, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. respectively. they have touched a certain NERVE today! I realize that they will lead into the book of Ezekiel. into the heart of the message of this blog. into the revelation of: who is and who isn’t.

. Jacqui reblogged #3, and recommended the others.

. I don’t know how to reblog. I don’t want to know how to reblog. I’m too busy rejoicing today. and singing and dancing and praising Him and worshiping Him! and standing in awe of Him! today.

. maybe tomorrow…

. until then, I recommend that you go to these posts, and LET our Lovely, Loving Saviour show you who is and who isn’t.   ~Sophereth

One thought on “the Lord has touched a NERVE today…

  1. Amen! When you want, if you want, I can tell you how to reblog it’s a matter of clicking on your settings …… but I will not delay you from rejoicing Sophereth, even if I could, I wouldn’t God Bless xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

