Lion. Man. Ox. Eagle. Part 6.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the hearers.

To: the seers.

To: those that hear the sound of an abundance of rain.

To: those that see the moving cloud and will not be left behind.

. continued from the last post.

. what we will see from here on out will change us. from glory to glory. from the glory of the terrestrial to the glory of the celestial. from the glory of the former house to the greater glory of the latter house. filthy garments from the move of God of yesterday that turned to flesh, with Satan standing at the right hand to resist, changed. clothed with a change of raiment. Zechariah 4.

. this Word, of course, has a Life of it’s own. I am just trying to keep up with it.

. this Word is moving very fast. that is proving difficult.

. I think the best way to do this is in small increments.

. whenever the Lord directs.

. night or day.

. I have to bypass the internet mentality of: one quick shot a day, and go quickly to the next thing. that seems to give way to a short attention span. the Lord doesn’t speak that way. He is building a Word. one post at a time. every post connected to the last post and the next post. one Word.

. these posts have taken the form of both the ‘chapter and verse of the scribe’; and the ‘chafing of the hairy garment from one crying out in the wilderness’.

. God is doing a ‘new’ thing. He said that He would. not ‘new’ in the sense of ‘other’. there is one God. one Lord. one Way. one Word. one Faith. one baptism. (all of those are Yeshua the Messiah. Jesus),

. but a ‘new’ thing in the sense of: REnewing, REstoring, REfreshing, REstating the original. all of that bringing about the REmoving of those things that may be shaken, that those things which cannot be shaken may remain.

. also we must remember, me as I write this and you as you read this, WE ARE COME. and we must remember what WE ARE COME TO. Hebrews 12:22-29.

. I will begin today with The Revelation. KJV and Amplified. the Revelation of Jesus the Messiah, that God gave to John, was to show unto His servants things which must shortly come to pass. we are blessed when we read this book, when we hear this book, and when we keep ourselves true to the things which are written in it (heeding them and laying them to heart). for the time for them to be fulfilled is near.

. I was in the Spirit (rapt in His power) on the Lord’s Day, and I heard behind me a great voice like the calling of a war trumpet. saying, I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last. Write promptly what you see in a book…write therefore the things you see, what they are and signify, and what is to take place hereafter.

. 4:1. after this I looked and a door was opened in heaven: first voice…a trumpet…which said, Come up hither! and I will shew thee things which must be hereafter. and immediately I was in the Spirit: and behold, a throne was set in heaven, and one sat on the throne.

. the trumpet. the shofar. is the Voice of God. reverberating in the realm of the Spirit. calling to us.

. Come up hither! is repeated again in 11:12, 17:1, 21:9.

. a door has been opened in heaven. the door that John saw opened in heaven is Jesus the Messiah. He is the only door by which we can come into His Spirit realm. He said: “I am the door”. He is the door, great and effectual. He is the door of utterance. He is the open door. if we try to ‘Come up hither’, if we try to ‘walk in the Spirit’, if we try to ‘enter in to spiritual things and places’ by any other Door, by any other Way, by any other Word, by any other Faith, it will mean certain spiritual deception and spiritual death. if we try to find out ‘what is to take place hereafter’, if we try to find out ‘things which must be hereafter’, without going through the one and only door called Yeshua the Messiah, Jesus, the Word of God that is God, and that is with God, we will find ourselves in a counterfeit spiritual realm.

. the call is coming in this hour: Come up hither! there had to be a Come out! before there could be a Come up! not all were willing to leave the candlestick age. not all are willing to Come up hither! through the open door…to the throne…

. to be continued…

 

19 thoughts on “Lion. Man. Ox. Eagle. Part 6.

  1. I wish to point out, as I find myself doing way too often, that the Name Yeshua is the “Name” (ha Shem) for a very great purpose… because it shows the way into the Holy of Holies. It shows the reason why Yeshua is the door.
    It means Salvation of The Self-Existent Ones. This is a position one takes in Spirit in regard to Yahweh. One may have this without actually physically calling a specific name. That is because this is a spiritual position and not a physical Name. It is a Holy Name: the meaning is the position one holds in regard to The Most High. It is obtaining the Oneness of Spirit that Messiah holds with the Father.
    If people would get the spiritual meaning and not the physical name wars would cease. It is a position for everyone. It is a spiritual position. It is that simple.
    I’m just seeing if anyone else can understand this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I understand it. I really do. the ‘Name’ wasn’t allowed to be spoken before the new covenant. ( I don’t have the references to this off hand). the ‘Name ‘. too holy to be spoken by mortal, unspiritual men. spoken too casually. too common place. brought down from the ‘high place’ . brought out from the ‘secret place’. His Name IS my spiritual position with the Father. the only name by which men can be saved. I don’t say it lightly. I say it from the depths of my being. I whisper it out silently and call it out loud day and night. to me His Name is Him. His Nature, His Being, everything that He is and has done and will do. ointment poured forth. HOLY. the first thing I taught my children. the last thing on my lips when I die. I love His Name. it’s my Life. I’m going to go ask the Father if I say it, if I use it too often, to, or in front of people that don’t understand all of that. I understand. I really do. ~Sophereth

      Like

    • I understand it. I really do. the ‘Name’ wasn’t allowed to be spoken before the new covenant. ( I don’t have the references to this off hand). the ‘Name ‘. too holy to be spoken by mortal, unspiritual men. spoken too casually. too common place. brought down from the ‘high place’ . brought out from the ‘secret place’. His Name IS my spiritual position with the Father. the only name by which men can be saved. I don’t say it lightly. I say it from the depths of my being. I whisper it out silently and call it out loud day and night. to me His Name is Him. His Nature, His Being, everything that He is and has done and will do. ointment poured forth. HOLY. the first thing I taught my children. the last thing on my lips before I die. I love His Name. it’s my Life. I’m going to go ask the Father if I say it, if I use it too often, to, or in front of people that don’t understand all of that. I understand. I really do. ~Sophereth

      Liked by 1 person

      • I wish all would understand this Name because if they did all would come into it. The Salvation of The Self-Existent Ones (Yeshua/The Door) is the way to the Self-Existent Ones (Yahweh). It is a Spirit shared by all who are in Christ. To be in this Spirit is to be living the life (salvation) of Yeshua.
        We talk about a person or a name being the way. We think that it is in adoration of a being. No, it is simply a way of being. Yeshua simply exemplified that way of being. That is the same way of being that anyone exemplifies who comes into self-existent salvation (Yeshua).
        People don’t have to be pointing to a specific name or even a specific person to come into this relationship. All they need is to experience this fundamental relationship in themselves and they are in: Sons and Daughters of God.
        I think there are many that have the spiritual relationship name down without knowing the person or name, where as there are also many who know the person and name who don’t bear the relationship. In the final reckoning, the former may come before the latter.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I believe that Iesous means Jehovah is become my salvation. Iesous speaking of God the Father. Messiah or Christ means anointed. messiah speaking of the man. Godman. I don’t disagree with you. but I still adore Him. I worship Him. I don’t agree with the catholic definition of the Godhead being three persons. all equal. I believe the Godhead to be three manifestations of the one true God. is that what you are saying?

        Liked by 2 people

      • Sigh… just the opposite. Jesus comes from a latinized version of the Greek Iesous. It is spiritual gibberish. That is why I dislike this name so much.
        When we get back to the Hebrew, Joshua, or Yeshua it is a contraction of Yahweh shua. Yahweh translated into Hebrew is the Self-Existent Ones (plural). That makes Yeshua the Salvation of The Self-Existent Ones, Self Existent Salvation, or The Self-Existent one’s salvation (shua).
        That is usually as far as one gets with this thought, if they ever get this far. Few do.
        However, it is implied that these Names Yeshua and Yahweh are not only pointing to Godhead (not in the Catholic way, but in the Jewish way) but to all who will come into the plurality of the name… Ones.
        This Name is a spiritual attribute. It is an anointing. Self Existence and Self Existent Salvation is a spiritual anointing. If one has this anointing one comes into the Family, and is part of the Ones.
        The original Jewish understanding of Godhead does not see the Godhead so much as three distinct entities so much as One complete spiritual attribute displayed in different offices.
        I hope that makes sense. Once one gets that the Name is a spiritual attribute or anointing, it opens up the heavens, the Door, to see how we, through this same anointing, play a part in this.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I believe the same about Yahweh shua. shua meaning salvation. that is what I was trying to say about the Godhead. from a hebrew prospective. not three persons, but one God. with three different manifestations of the one God. what was the opposite?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Okay, now we’re on the same page. Now just extend the Yeshua/Self-Existent Salvation part and you get “Christ in you the hope of glory” (Colossians 1:27).
        That is represented in the Name. The Name points to a spiritual anointing that extends throughout the whole Family of the Godhead, including you and I and everybody else that comes into this anointing. The anointing makes the Family indivisible.
        All I am saying is that this Name represents more than just one person or a Godhead outside of ourselves. It is very much an anointing inside of ourselves as well. This version of Godhead inside us is what overcomes the world just as it did originally in Christ.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I have always believed that. Messiah in us the hope of glory…of whom the whole family of heaven and earth is named. be of good cheer, I have overcome the world…to him that overcomes I will grant to sit with me in my throne…as I overcame…am set down with my father in His throne…

        Liked by 1 person

      • So awesome! I am just thrilled! You must be the first person I have ever met that doesn’t attribute this Name to Someone outside of themselves only, rather something inside of themselves that recreates them into the image of Elohim as well. Double thumbs up!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Whew! I’m glad that we came through that one! on a lighter note, I have noticed the different ones writing about eyes, faces, lamps, eagles…some even seeing those things in their counterfeit form. I gather from that, that this same word is being noised abroad in both realms…

        Liked by 1 person

      • The counterfeit parallels the true, as it wishes to become it, yet go in the opposite direction. It will go so far as to (try to) deceive the very elect. But that is not possible.
        Lol! That’s why we need the Name. We see all these things as they actually are.

        Liked by 1 person

      • The more I study Babylon, the more I find it to be an exact replica of what is in Heaven, but this is only in an earthly, physical materialistic sense. In every spiritual parameter, it is the exact opposite. This is why I use the word parallel.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I think I misread this the first time. You “don’t agree with the catholic definition of the Godhead.” With that I am in complete agreement. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, I know. It is a separation gospel, and in that it is, it is no gospel at all. The common version of Trinity is anything but godly.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I have to say that you may be the first person that I have known, outside of my immediate natural family, that has said that in quite that way about the ‘trinity’. “the common version of the trinity is anything but godly.” excellent.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

