the last 110 years…1906-2016. Part 1.

From: Sophereth at kirjath Sepher

To: those that will know each other by the Spirit. not by the flesh…

To: those that will go forward. not backward…

To: those that will go forward to Tabernacles, the indwelling of God within His people forever…

To: those that will not go backward to Pentecost…

. I am writing, speaking, crying out, telling, rehearsing of the ‘things of the Spirit’. not concerning the things of the flesh. not the things of the natural man.

. I will give some personal examples, only to show you those things.

. I am writing in complete anonymity.

. you don’t know who I am. some of you don’t know if I am male or female. jew nor greek. bond nor free.

. that is how it should be. God will have a people of the Spirit. by the Spirit. that will know each other by the Spirit. that will communicate with each other by the Spirit. that will Love each other in the Spirit. no distinctions in the flesh.

. I know that these next few posts will cost me readers, but I cannot help that today. I believe that the Lord has opened this up and given me a job to do. today. I would not speak of this again if I did not believe that. my intent is not to offend. please don’t take offense. an alignment must come in the Spirit. now. God will now form a people in the earth.

. statements. short and hopefully, as God directs me, concise. rooted in scripture.

. Jacqui has had a dream. the term ‘staggering horse’ has cut my heart to the core. this dream has opened up, and revealed, a ‘spiritual can of worms’ so to speak. I am going to do my part here. I can only do my part. we can all only do our part.

. my part is to very carefully, and very bluntly, clean it up and close it up. now. today. I cannot just go on and leave it, open, without writing it down with the pen of the ready writer, and publishing it into the nations. it does not matter how many read it. as long as it is written, and published, and witnessed by two or three, the truth of it will be established. in the nations. note: notice how many times in Jeremiah, the Lord told him to write it, and publish it, and declare it among the nations.

. again, I am speaking in the Spirit. not in the flesh.

. the common root of this ‘new’ people must be in Abraham. Jesus said: Before Abraham was, I Am. those that are in Messiah Yeshua are Abraham’s seed. one new man. the Israel of God. redeemed Ephraim and redeemed Judah. redeemed Gentiles and redeemed Jews. both houses. both sticks. all of the dry bones. this is the mystery of God that was never preached until Paul. together, we are the Israel of God. the true Ekklesia did not replace Israel. we are Israel. if your root is not in Abraham, you cannot be Israel. if your root is not in Abraham, you cannot be of the commonwealth of Israel, walking in the true covenant. Abraham’s seed. walking in Abraham’s covenant.

. I have always noticed, especially the past few decades or so, ‘a rootlessness’ in God’s people. the common ‘root’ seems to go no farther back than the charismatic revival. that revival, did not, does not, will not, have root enough to hold us, with what is coming on the earth.

. so many very young people in charge of worship and ministry. rootless. obviously not taught. not tested and tried and rooted and grounded and matured in God. not ‘broken’ in the Spirit of God. in the Word. in Holiness. the Spirit of God IS the prophetic Spirit. prophetic prayer, prophetic praise. prophetic worship. prophetic teaching. prophetic hearing. prophetic speaking. if it is God, there is no other kind! if it’s God, then it is prophetic! everybody calling themselves a prophet, but no true prophecy. no ‘school of prophets’ where the prophetic is ‘caught’ more than ‘taught’ by the close contact with the prophets themselves. even Samuel had to have instruction in prophetic hearing and speaking when he was young. Eli said: “go back and lay down. when He says this, then you say that”.

. the elders, as a whole, not hearing themselves; have succumbed to the worship of the golden calf. many devolving into sexual sin along with it. these two sins are connected. when Moses came down from the mountain, he heard the ‘noise’ of both of those things together in the camp.

. the elders, resisting going on with God; because this time, it will cost them their doctrines. their ministry. their position. their money. this time, the whole ball of wax will have to come down. doors shut. buildings left. ministry, as it has been known for the last 110 years, over. wiped out. finished.

. I have posted the truth of this post today, all through this blog. but it was veiled with as much gentleness and kindness as I could muster up.

. today it must be said with the Great Love of God. carefully. bluntly. the ‘horse is staggering’, still being ‘driven on’ by a few. mercilessly.

. this is an oversimplification, but true nonetheless:

. 110 years ago, in this nation, the USA, there was a ‘move of God’. a revival. it started basically on Azusa Street in California. the year was 1906.

. ‘old Brother Seymore’ they called him was a humble man. he preached out of a cardboard box. it was a true move of God, restoring much truth of the Holy Spirit, and Worship, back to the church.

. eventually, that revival in that location failed, and they went back into their denominations, and quenched the Spirit.

. but from there began a move in the Spirit across the nation and the nations of the world. a mighty move of the Holy Ghost. no one can deny it. it failed even then again, because it spawned a whole slew of denominations, with their walls and fences.

. eventually, the Charismatic Revival came and tore down the walls and jumped the fences. the Charismatic revival is over.

. what is happening now in certain widespread circles is this: because they have rejected, would not receive the truth, of the last worldwide move of God (the Messianic Revival), and they would not accept the prophetic message within the Feasts of the God of Israel, they have solidified. they will not give up the feasts, the yearly round, the  sun days, and the months, and the seasons, of catholic, pagan, roman, babylonian, sun worshiping, goddess of heaven, queen of heaven, mother of god, bunny rabbits and eggs, fertility rites, Ishtar, Nimrod, Semiramis, son of the sun god, God hating, worship. they have solidified. they have no place to go from here. they don’t know what time it is. they don’t know what day it is.

. they have reputations to uphold. they have massive ministry debt. they have ministries that they must keep up. they have followings that support them with incredible amounts of money. ego’s that must be stroked. they cannot afford to fail.

. because they have no place to go from here, because they don’t know what time it is, because they don’t know what day it is, because they have not heard the prophetic message, they have researched history. they have sent inquiries into the past. they have recorded and captured again the past. they have remembered the past. they will recreate the past. they will go backward 110 years to Pentecost. and not forward to Tabernacles. they will have another Azusa. now.

. the horse is staggering! see it by the Spirit of God! with such great energy and such great effort and such great expense, of the flesh, they are driving it and themselves mercilessly! I watched it myself. they are driving the staggering horse on, riding a poor, staggering, all but dead, tired, exhausted, over and done with, yesterdays, saying the same thing over and over again, horse on. insisting on, driving on, a move of God that is no longer.

. danger. young, unrooted, ungrounded, lives. not having seen or known or heard the prophetic Word for today. the 7th day’s Word. endangered by those that would not.

. I believe God has opened it up. shown the light on it. exposed it. and by the two and three witnesses, closed it up. in and by His Spirit. the danger, whoever, wherever, whatever it was, averted.

. God have Mercy. in Your Wrath remember Mercy.

. written by the pen of the ready writer.

. now. published.

 

 

19 thoughts on “the last 110 years…1906-2016. Part 1.

  1. Absolute witness to the truth Sophereth so much so the LORD has called me back to my pen name ‘Shofargirl’ which I used during the period of hearing the trumpet of heaven back in 2008 of which ensued more prophetic writings. On reading Romans 15 today many verses stood out to me but in relation to this word today it is verse 10. ‘And again he saith, Rejoice, ye Gentiles, with HIS people’. The emphasis is mine but this is what stood out The ‘gentiles’ have gone their own way and pulled away from Israel and formed their own church. You are absolutely right about the ‘rootlessness’ from Abraham. I think there is much more to come Sophereth on this. I went back to look at another dream I had and it was called ‘It’s all in the flesh’ and this titile and many others the LORD always gives to me for a good reason it seems. You were ready straight away with this Sophereth. Praise God and I know you know this it doesn’t matter who reads it because this is God’s word and it will not return to Him empty but accomplish all that He desires. Amen and Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I believe that we are on our way, Jacqui. we just must make sure that we give regular, consistent, time, alone with Him, in order to hear His Voice. we can hear His Voice a lot of the time on the run, but that is not the ideal. we want an intimate relationship with Him. not only for His and our sake, but for the sake of hearing warnings from Him, like this…~Sophereth

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yahweh has been moving in so many ways, through many different movements throughout time. I keep witnessing this.
    Azusa and the Messianic revivals are times I’m familiar with. I was witness to the Messianic revival and within a year it was over. I was called out.
    Now Yahweh is doing a new work. No more revivals, no more movements, and no more faiths. Those that know Elohim will simply stand as called and as they hear. They will not be gathered in one place, but stand as they are in one Spirit, as One. The Sons and Daughters know who they are. They are tabernacles indeed.

    Liked by 1 person

    • We never joined, but we attended a Messianic congregation for a time. It was a miraculous time. Originally I was in a mainline evangelical denomination, itself a movement at one time. The messianic a helped to clear up the “spirits” left over from the evangelicals, but I was not allowed to stay in the Messianisc either as they were quickly being overcome by the spirit of the world as all organized faiths do.
      When apostasy becomes the norm, Yahweh moves on. This time to a complete finish in those that know Him.

      Liked by 2 people

      • I know all of those things to be true. when we came here, I was in shock for years. I grieved so over the lack of being with God’s people. I tried everything, inviting people over for Passover, etc. etc. I even taught a bible study for a few years, and had rather large feast gatherings with people who had no intention of serving God on any level except their particular church brand. I finally, after 20 years, wore myself out, and am content to be alone. with this blog. with my youngest son and his family. to eat together, to sing together. on the Sabbaths and feasts. I don’t want to go through all of that again. it is a relief, at long last, for it to be over.

        Liked by 2 people

  3. The Lord led me to a spiritual warfare prayer book based on scripture sometime last year. Fighting against spiritual warfare was new to me and I needed the help (still do, haha) but have moved on from this book and it is only when led do I use it. This post reminded me of one in particular in this little book. I will share it and the one after as well along with their corresponding verses.

    “I remove Nehushtan (previous moves of God that have
    become idols) from the high places (2 Kings 18:4).
    I remove the religious spirits from the high places (2 Kings 23:8).”

    2 Kings 18:4 He removed the high places, and brake the images, and cut down the groves, and brake in pieces the brasen serpent that Moses had made: for unto those days the children of Israel did burn incense to it: and he called it Nehushtan.

    2 Kings 23:8 And he brought all the priests out of the cities of Judah, and defiled the high places where the priests had burned incense, from Geba to Beersheba, and brake down the high places of the gates that were in the entering in of the gate of Joshua the governor of the city, which were on a man’s left hand at the gate of the city. 23:9 Nevertheless the priests of the high places came not up to the altar of the LORD in Jerusalem, but they did eat of the unleavened bread among their brethren.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thinking of her dream tonight this came to mind so I got up to share it:

    Jeremiah 32:33 And they have turned unto me the back, and not the face: though I taught them, rising up early and teaching them, yet they have not hearkened to receive instruction. 32:34 But they set their abominations in the house, which is called by my name, to defile it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. unicorncoat, I feel something wrong. I can’t seem to reach anybody. is everything all right? I was out of town yesterday, when I came back, things were different. can you tell me anything?

    Like

Leave a Reply

