Caught (up) by His Daddy! where?

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those that will be ‘caught’ (up) by our Father…

. where to ? where will this many membered Son be caught up to?

. where is this ruling, firstborn, 12,ooo out of the 12, sealed, walking in governmental perfection, Sons of oil, Sons of Zadok, Sons of God, royal priesthood, headed?

. where is command central?

. where will they priest from?

. where will they rule from?

. Come up hither! and I will show thee things which must be hereafter.

. here after what?

. after the church age. after the candlestick realm.

. and immediately I was in the Spirit: and behold, a throne…

. …and she brought forth a man child, who was to rule all nations with a rod of iron: and her child was ‘caught up’ unto God, and to His throne…

. …one sat on the throne…a rainbow around the throne…round about the throne, 24 elders…out of the throne…lightnings and thunderings and voices…7 lamps of fire burning before the throne…before the throne a sea of glass…in the midst of the throne, around the throne, four living creatures, full of eyes, before and behind…

. and in the midst of the throne and of the four living creatures, and in the midst of the elders, stood a Lamb…the Lamb, in the midst of the throne, now…

. …and they rest not day and night (day and night meaning morning and evening, more about this later), saying, Holy, Holy Holy, Lord God Almighty, which was, and is, and is to come…the four living creatures give glory and honour and thanks to Him who sits on the throne, Him Who liveth forever and ever, and cast their crowns before the throne , saying, Thou art worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honour and power: for thou hast created all things, and for thy pleasure they are and were created…

. for certain ones, it is all about the throne now. it is not about what the 21st century Gentile church has done, or is doing, or will do;

. for certain ones, it is not about the earthly anymore. it is about the heavenly. in this life, now,  and on through the 7th day, through eternity;

. for certain ones it is not about the temporal. it is about the Eternal;

. for certain ones, it is all about the throne now. it is not about what is behind, it is about what is ahead;

. for certain ones, it is not about persecution. it is not about tribulation. it is not about the mark. it is not about one world government. and one world church. it is not about antichrist and false prophet. it is not about whether we live or die. not about whether we are rich or poor. not about whether we are happy or unhappy;

. it is all about the throne now. it is about the One in the midst of it, that is getting ready to open the seals. it is about what goes on from the midst of it, from around it and from in front of it;

. it is all about the throne now. it is about those that Love not their lives, even unto death. it is about those that will pull out all of the stops now and be what He has prepared them to be. what He has formed them to be. what He has created them to be;

. it is all about the throne now. about those that will be what they are, here or there, in time or eternity, these last minutes of the 6th day, on through the 7th day, into eternity,  it matters not to them, doing the same thing, morning and evening, around the throne, which will bring about the opening of the seals and last day judgement. the fall of Babylon, and the return of Messiah.

. it is all about the throne now.

. read the book. it is all about the throne now.

. it is all about worship.

. from the midst of the throne. from around the throne. from in front of the throne.

. you know who you are.

. now you will see what He will do.

11 thoughts on “Caught (up) by His Daddy! where?

  1. Oh wow! Thanks so much for writing.
    Perhaps this will come off weird, perhaps it won’t. Idk. But I want to share.
    My wife and I woke to a crazy lady this morning in our neighbourhood. She had a long stick, and as she walked, she shouted into thin air. It was bizarre, a sight to behold. My wife met her on her morning jog and came home, feeling a little safer for doing so. But the lady showed up across the street in front of our house several minutes later.
    Across the street from us sits a lawyers office. As the lady went, she began to beat one of the dying trees there with her stick. That wasn’t good enough. She then went over to the flower bed, against the building, and beat some large blooms into the dirt. Having done her duty, she picked up her bag and wandered off.
    Was this prophecy in action? This so resembled the church’s actions now that the Spirit has gone up from it. Shouting into thin air, beating the trees (leaders) and flowers (beauty) to a pulp that belong to the Law. Crazy! I know.
    I don’t know how much you have followed the Nibiru or Planet X phenomenon, but I was led to it personally about 5 years ago by Yahweh and have been more or less keeping an eye on it ever since. NASA denies it exists, but now people can see it in the skies with the naked eye and snap photos of it with their camera. This they often do as hundreds and hundreds of photos now testify.
    Now that it is close enough to get some really good shots of, I’m noticing that what is being called a planet is actually more of a rod. It has long been known that this interstellar body is made of iron as it leaves a tail of iron oxide stretching through space. The pictures depict a round surface with a large hole right through the middle of it. It is believed that this is what passed by Egypt before the Exodus and what is also causing current instability in the weather. Furthermore, it is stressing certain bacteria in the waters, turning them into the colour of the blood of a dead man.
    Ruling the nations with a rod of iron. Hmmm.
    The Elite know that this planetary network is incoming (as it comes as a second sun complete with moons and planets) and have made preparations to go underground without alerting the general public. I’m not so sure that will do much good as the foundations of the earth are beginning to break up under the influence of Nibiru’s electro-magnetic pulse.
    I can can actually hear a low-grade hum in my right ear. I’ve prayed about this many times and all I get is that I’m hearing the electromagnetics from Nibiru’s approach. That’s interesting. It may be a residual result of some surgery in that portion of my skull after my dad ran me over with his pickup as an infant.
    I didn’t want to be too long winded with this, but it’s oh so fascinating and thought you might relate.
    Yeah, I’m right with you. It’s time to lay all these other things aside and focus on where we soon will be.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have never heard any of that, but I wouldn’t be shocked or surprised at anything. I know there is a whole world out there, that I know nothing about. It is very interesting. I believe the reprobate mind will manifest itself more and more in what you described about the woman. right in front of us, just like you witnessed. I am somewhat crippled (maybe that is the word), in body, soul, and spirit, because of the things that were mine to go through all of my life. ongoing even now. with the Lord right here, teaching me, requiring me, to Love Him. first. nothing like what you mentioned with your dad, I’m really sorry to hear that. but crippling none-the-less. I live in the uttermost part. I have divested myself of everything. I am somewhat reclusive. I am always interested to hear what is going on out there. it is a confirmation to me. I, too have such a sound in my right ear, I think sometimes that surely other people can hear it! thank you for the info. keep me posted!

      Liked by 1 person

      • How long have you been hearing this hum in your right ear, if I may ask? This is fairly new to me as of a couple weeks ago. I feel no pain, and it doesn’t interrupt hearing, but the constant whuh-whuh-whuh sound can be distracting at times and focus needs a little more attention.
        I will keep you posted as I learn more.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I think it was about 94, or 95. at first, I thought It was the last straw. I thought I wouldn’t be able to bear it. I read how some people kill themselves because of it. I implored the Lord, to no avail. medically, it is called tinnitus, but everything has spiritual connotations with me…

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ok, so that is something else. What I’m describing isn’t tinnitus. This is low hum, like the sound of a mighty engine approaching, or a flaming planet hurtling through space. I wish I could use proper language to describe it. It is both ominous and inviting all at once.
        It is not coming from my ear, but from a portion of my skull slightly above and behind my right ear as if lighting up something that may have been imbedded there for a long time.
        Anyway…

        Liked by 1 person

      • This sound? Two weeks ago. My hearing has always been perfectly clear before this.
        However, 94, 95 is the time in which we began to come out of the churches.

        Liked by 1 person

      • a quick comment: I was just looking up ‘caught’.up. i.e. Phillip, Paul, those that are alive and remain, the son in Rev. it is #726 NT, 138, 142. to lift. to take up or away. fig. to raise.(the voice). keep in suspense (the mind). to sail away, to weigh anchor, bear up, carry, lift up, take (away, up). Hmmm, sounds familiar…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

