Philadelphia. Love for the brethren. first born of the Father???

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: Philadelphia.

. To: those that Love the brethren.

. a few more words about Philadelphia. I am being pulled onward this morning. there is a time constraint. I mustn’t stay here much longer. we can come back to Philadelphia when the wheels of seeing come around again, in the next cycle.

. Philadelphia. I am noticing an additional perspective in the meaning. Strongs #5359 NT. it goes to 5360, 5361, 5384, all of this speaks of Loving the brethren. then if you will notice, from 5361, it goes to 80! (this is SO exciting to me! I have never seen this before today!) 80 is the word adelphos. delphys. from Greek #1 and Hebrew #1!!!

. Greek NT #1. A. of semitic origin. the first letter of the alphabet. the first.

. the plot thickens! could this mean the first of the Father?

. Hebrew OT #1. ab. a primitive word. father. chief. forefather. patrimony. principle. compare names in “Abi-“.

. could this mean the first of the Father? the firstborn of the Father? could this allude to the double anointing of the firstborn?

. could this ekklesia be the church of the firstborn???

. these these that matured first? firstfruit? these that follow Him whithersoever He goeth? like Elisha after Elijah? not letting him out of their sight? following after, waiting on, desiring, asking for, the mantle of firstborn? these that are the ones that will take care of the house for the Father? take responsibility for the house? just like the Father? the inheritors? the primogenitors? these ‘adopted’ ones? these ‘placed’ ones in the firstborn position by the Father? those in whom the Spirit of adoption, the Spirit of placement, has produced Sonship? those with exclusive right of inheritance belonging to the eldest son?

. just asking.

. I am going to go and write this down on a paper, and lay it up before the Lord. to see what He will say within me…how exciting!

.1 John. but whoso keepeth His word, in Him verily is the Love of God perfected.

. I write no new commandment…but an old commandment which ye had from the beginning…

. he that saith he is in the light, and hateth his brother, is in darkness even until now.

. he that hateth his brother is in darkness, and walketh in darkness, and knoweth not where he goeth, because that darkness hath blinded his eyes.

. this is the message that ye heard from the beginning…that ye should Love one another…not as Cain, who was of that wicked one, and slew his brother. wherefore slew he him?…because his own works were evil…

. we know that we have passed from death to life because we Love the brethren…he that Loveth not his brother abideth in death…whosoever hates his brother is a murderer…no murderer hath eternal life abiding in him…

. hereby we perceive the Love of God…He laid down His life for us…we ought to lay down our lives for the brethren…

. whoso hath this worlds good, and seeth his brother in need…shutteth up his bowels of compassion from him…how dwelleth the Love of God in him?

. let us not Love in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and truth.

. …Love one another as He gave commandment…

. this is His commandment, believe on the name of His Son…and Love one another…

. Beloved, let us Love one another. for Love is of God, and everyone that Loveth is born of God, and knoweth God. he that Loveth not knoweth not God; for God is Love.

. no man hath seen God at any time. if we Love one another, God dwelleth in us…

. God is Love. he that dwelleth in Love, dwelleth in God, and God in Him…

. if a man say, I Love God, and hateth his brother, he is a liar…

. for he that loveth not his brother whom he hath seen, how can he Love God whom he hath not seen?

. and this commandment we have from Him, That he who Loveth God love his brother also.

. everyone that Loveth Him that begat Loveth him also that is begotten of Him.

. by this we know that we love the children of God, when we Love God, and keep His commandments.

. for this is the Love of God, that we keep his commandments…His commandments are not grievous…

. if any man see his brother sin a sin that is not unto death…he shall ask…he shall give him life…

. 2 John. ye have received a commandment from the father…not a new commandment…but that which we had from the beginning…that ye should Love one another…

. and this is Love, that we walk after His commandments…This is the commandment, That, as ye have heard from the beginning, ye should walk in it.

. Philadelphia. the ekklesia of: Love for the brethren.

. the Love of God perfected in them. first.

. then…..

 

8 thoughts on “Philadelphia. Love for the brethren. first born of the Father???

  1. To love unconditionally is to be in the Father. What an awesome sign! The firstborn… those with the Father loving through them.

    Like

    • as soon as I had written the last post, I had to run to the store. it was like spiritual whiplash. I had to go the store, but I had just seen something phenomenal. I’m back. there is so much that I see today, on 2 different levels, I will have to sort it all out. Pentecost in 5 days!! I always thought that maybe the kingdom age would start at tabernacles. I don’t really care when it starts. I’ve already seen it and felt it and I will live in what I saw this morning, through eternity. the Father. to us and through us.

      Liked by 1 person

      • That is so exciting! I wish you could share it thought by thought, but I suppose that may not be possible. I love it when we get these downloads and am really thrilled to see you got it on two levels. It seems to happen this way, the physical paralleling the spiritual.
        The Father in us and through us sounds so good!

        Liked by 1 person

      • our family, in all of our suffering with each other, always mirrors the spiritual. the very same thing that is happening in the copy down here on earth, is again, mirroring the spiritual. I will try to get across what I see in small increments. Also, on another note, I am disturbed at what I am reading from many. so much blundering about. judging, when not walking in revealed truth themselves. no real seeing. treading on dangerous ground. it affects my writing, if I’m not careful. I quit reading facebook comments. I’m also just about ready to stop reading some of the things that are being written on blogs. nobody seems to know what time it is. what day it is. still ‘caught up’ in what to do about the church. still waiting to be ‘caught up’ in the rapture. etc. etc. I will take a day at a time…I refuse to be, I cannot be, deterred…

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks for sharing this. It gives me an inner sigh of relief. Forge ahead. Sometimes we have to move through all the muddling without too much care about it. Sometimes it’s just inspiration, focus, and go. Travel light. Go far.
        I wish you godspeed.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

