Go, set a watchman, let him declare what he seeth…

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the watchmen

. …and the watchman cried like a lion: My Lord, I stand continually upon the watchtower in the daytime, and I am set in my station every night…Watchman, what of the night? Watchman, what of the night? the watchman said, The morning cometh, and also the night: if ye will inquire, inquire ye…

. this is the second day of the second year of this blog.

. my instruction for this blog was this: Write the things which thou hast seen, and the things which are, and the things which shall be hereafter;

. question: here after what?

. answer: after the candlestick age. after the church age.

. I have laid a solid foundation of the scriptures, hundreds and hundred of scriptures, the very Word of God, this past year.

. the prophetic principle is this: root out. pull down. destroy. throw down. then…build and plant.

. every thing not for this new day, everything of the old catholic church age form, every babylonian, catholic mindset, feast, receiving of ‘communion’, every babylonian, catholic way has been pulled down, destroyed, thrown down, in those that will now be built and planted in the new day.

. God will not build on another’s foundation.

. now, this year, God will build again the foundation. the house is built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Messiah Himself being the chief cornerstone; in whom the building fitly framed together groweth unto an holy temple in the Lord: in whom ye also are builded together for an habitation of God through the Spirit.

. He will make up the breaches thereof. He will raise up many generations. and He will heal His land. saith the Lord. He will restore what the worm has eaten. and the years that the locust destroyed. He will come again and save His people. and He will heal, heal His land, saith the Lord.

. the 5th and 6th days of the church age. 120 in the upper room. 12 x 10. perfection of government and order.

. the 7th day. a GREAT multiplication of that government and order! 12,ooo x Israel’s 12! ruling priests! king/priests! ruling and reigning with Him from within and around the throne! the Israel of God  priesting, ruling, the nations!

. the formation of the camp, the city, still the same!

. in God, the new day starts when the sun goes down. when it is getting darker. when night descends.

. we have much to go through before morning…

. deception. wars and rumours of wars, see that ye be not troubled, it must come to pass. nation rising against nation, kingdom against kingdom, famines, pestilences, earthquakes, sorrows, betrayals, you get the idea…

.  the watchmen will cry like a lion. standing continually on the watchtower in the day and through the night.

. Watchman, what of the night? Watchman, what of the night?

. the watchman said…the morning cometh!

. Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the Lord is risen upon thee…

. For, behold, the darkness shall cover the earth, and gross darkness the people: but the Lord shall arise upon thee, and His glory shall be seen upon thee…

 

 

5 thoughts on “Go, set a watchman, let him declare what he seeth…

  1. I didn’t get time to respond to this earlier, but in my book, that is one of the verses I start out with. It was a big question on my mind back in my early spiritual walk. “Watchman what of the night? The morning comes and also the night.” I always wondered if I’d wake up in the morning or the night, and have been very diligent to see the Light rise as it is beginning to do now. It is strange to see it beginning to burn so brightly as the world dips into darkness.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have suffered untold spiritual warfare, even agony, all day today. when my mind went blank this morning, when all strength left me, and I thought I would have to go to bed, I didn’t know that I had taken a ‘hit’. I tried to email you several times, but it would always say: To: isn’t recognized. It was something that I had to go through by myself. I have finally come through. just now. maybe I will be able to tell you more in the morning, privately. I will not be told who i can correspond with and who i cannot correspond with, by people that have rejected truth themselves. I have no concern or worry for you. God will take care of you. you and God. your business. what you do or say is between you and God. my concern has been for those that are doing the judging against you, having rejected truth themselves. there were 3 references to ‘funeral parlor’ within about 12-18 hours over the pentecost weekend. I knew something was up for me. coming for me. and I have genuinely loved these people! one removed all traces of correspondence with me, and blocked me from her blog this morning. in the midst of me coming to them, having ought against me, asking them to forgive me for what they felt like I had done against them. I just came out of my bed with a vengeance! I will not be told what to do or not to do by people that still keep Christmas! they can block me from now through eternity. it matters not to me. I have come through something. a spiritual battle. just now. I don’t understand it all yet. when I just got up, I was ready to write a scathing post that would never be forgotten. that urgency has lessened a bit. when I turned the computer on, there was your post. I digress, concerning the post right now… Watchman, what of the night has always sent a chill through me…I don’t know what to say about today. I hope i have made some sense…

      Liked by 1 person

      • I will reply in greater detail in the morning, but I too was attacked but in a very strange way today – through an electronic device. I won that battle through prayer. Yeshua has been very good to me and shielded me. It was not I that cracked in the end, but the device.
        I’ve learned through it that we may go through some very intense spiritual warfare, that may even cross over into the physical, but no weapon formed against us will prosper.
        I seem to be a real bother to these hateful Christians. I hope that, in the end, that they will have the same protection I do.

        Liked by 1 person

      • I will keep this before the Lord. I’m very tired of saying it, but I’m very tired. it was either a battle or a birth. maybe I will know in the morning. I know that I have come through something. It is that dag-blasted (is that a word??? a proper, holy, christian word???) love thing again. I don’t want any more loss. I’ve lost so many. I will get through this also. tomorrow is a new day.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

