No More Facebook.

. Because of the subject matter that I am dealing with and writing about, and because I have come too far out into the world system, adjustments have to be made. I am coming off of facebook.

. I can only hope that you that follow me from facebook, will continue to follow and keep in touch through my blog.

. there is much prophetic revelation for us in this day and hour.

. I will continue to hear and to write as the Lord leads.

. I dearly Love every one of you. but again, and yet another time, I have to go…..~Sophereth

Leave a Reply

