Worship Prophecy: The Eye of The Needle. 1981.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the worshippers

. I am so pleased to post this prophecy to you this morning! It was given to me, on a cassette, in about 1981.

. It was so important to me. I listened to it periodically all through the years. we listened to it periodically as a congregation also.

. I lost the cassette when I moved here in 1994.

. I am so thankful that my son recently found it online.

. I pray that it confirms and clarifies your life and your calling, like it did mine.

Prophecy text

Prophecy audio

5 thoughts on “Worship Prophecy: The Eye of The Needle. 1981.

      • I did hear it but I didn’t remember it until I went to sleep that night. It kept coming to me again and again in my dreams. When I woke, I remembered I had heard it at Oil and Wine. I also remembered weeping when I had heard it. I even remembered doing a study on the eye of the needles and storing it up in my heart – even so many years ago!! That IS truly my heart’s cry – to die to myself and live unto God!! I have such a desire to be all that He has called me to be and to do all that He’s called me to do!! I’m not where He wants me to be; but I’m moving onward and upward!! Thank you for all the seeds you sowed!! Just know they’ve taken root and they’re growing!!!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Reblogged this on kirjath sepher and commented:

    It is 4:00 in the morning. no sleep. the Lord is here with me. I am led to post this again this morning. listen to it again and read it again until you can cry out to Him in the midst of loss, in the midst of heartache, in the midst of whatever you are going through. in the midst of whatever He is requiring of you: “ONLY THE THING THAT THOU DOST DESIRE TO GIVE UNTO ME LORD!” let Him “take you to the place that all men must come to if their hearts cry is to be fulfilled.” whatever the price. to obtain Him! …Any everyone that hath forsaken houses, or brethren, or sisters, or father, or mother, or wife, or children, or lands, for my namesake…..it’s Him that we need. it’s Him that we Love. it’s Him that we follow. it’s Him that we worship. Him. Him. Him. it’s Him that we must obtain. He is the Life. He is the power. He is the resurrection. Him. Him. Him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

