special circumstances require special attention…the fate of America and the nations. this week. globalism. now or later?

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the Sons.

To: the priesthood.

To: those that will order their steps aright, according to the call of Gods priesthood.

. globalism (one world government), is at the door.

. will God give us a space, a stay, possibly a few years, to preach the message of His coming kingdom?

. the one that is financing and orchestrating globalism has said: “America is the only thing standing in the way.”

. hence the battle in the heavenlies over this nation. right now. today. this week.

. the Lord, in His mercy, has shown me the pattern that He gave to Moses in the mount.

. the Lord, in His mercy, will show others the pattern that He gave to Moses in the mount.

. the Lord, in His mercy, is restoring His worship pattern in His temple. which we are.

. the Lord, in His mercy, has allowed me to give up houses and lands, mother and father, brother and sister, children, congregation, ministry and finances, in order to teach me how to follow Him according to that pattern. He gives. He takes away. blessed be the name of the Lord.

. the Lord, in His mercy, has allowed me to be satisfied, at long last, with who and what He gives me.

. He is teaching me how to lay down my life.

. He is teaching me intercession.

. He has allowed me to live in the Tamid. morning and evening worship.

. He has allowed me to live in His pattern of worship. daily. morning and evening. on the sabbaths, and on the new moons, and on the solemn feasts of the Lord our God. This is an ordinance forever to Israel. the priestly nation. the kingdom of priests.

. I pray His same Grace and Mercy for you.

. I pray, I plead, that you would worship with me, this week. daily. morning and evening. because He alone is Worthy. because He alone is the one that rules the nations. because He alone will decide when globalism will take over. because He alone will decide when Antichrist and the false prophet will arise. because He alone will decide the fate of America.

. I pray, I plead, that all of you, my dear readers, in different nations, would lift up one voice this week. the voice of worship.

. I pray, I plead, that we would worship Him, this week. daily. morning and evening. in agreement with Him concerning America.

. in agreement with Him concerning the nations and the rulers of the nations.

. in agreement with Him concerning the coming globalism. not one minute too early. not one minute too late.

. in agreement with Him that the counterfeit kingdom will come and go exactly according to His timing.

. in agreement with Him that His will, and only His will be done in the earth. just like it is in heaven.

. Jesus said: When you pray, pray like this: Our Father Who is in heaven, hallowed be Your Name (there it is! Worship!). THY kingdom come! THY will be done! on the earth just like it is in heaven…

Leave a Reply

