Worship. from the book of The Revelation. The Revelation Knowledge of WHO HE IS! can we talk?

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: those seeking the life-changing, spirit, soul, body strengthening, healing, revelation knowledge of WHO HE IS!

. I read a post from a prophetic blog this morning. there was such confirmation in it, I had to write to you about it.

. I don’t think I have ever known such warfare in the Spirit.

. it is very wearing after a lifetime of it, to say the least.

. I will be 72 at the end of this month. I began worshiping Him when I was 3 years old. I began playing my mothers coffee table as my piano. I played it so hard that I beat the finish off of it. I could hear, in the Spirit, every harmony, every musical instrument, every note, every word of every song that I sang. that is when the warfare came. that is when the warfare began. the warfare against the WORSHIP of the ONE TRUE GOD OF ISRAEL. it has never stopped.

. I haven’t known lately how much longer I could endure.

. on December 11, 2016, when I started this series of posts from the book of The Revelation, I mentioned several times that this book of Revelation contains the Revelation knowledge of WHO HE IS! the book itself is titled The ‘Revelation of Jesus Messiah’!

. everytime we go to this book to worship Him, we worship Him for WHO HE IS!

. this book contains HIS WORDS of WHO HE IS!

. the Revelation knowledge of WHO HE IS from the book of The Revelation has within it the power and ability to endure. to keep standing. to keep going. to overcome. not because of anything in or about us! because of WHO HE IS!

. the power and ability to stand, to endure, to overcome, is in the Revelation of WHO HE IS! in the book of Revelation! HIS WORDS telling us WHO HE IS!

. nobody Loves the whole of scripture, from Genesis to Revelations, more than I do. I Love every chapter and verse, every line. I have spent my life and I will continue to spend my life, studying and teaching and leaning on the very Word of God Himself.

. we have now entered into the end time.

. this book, that we haven’t understood, is coming into it’s own time now. this book was written and given to us for this day. for this time that we have entered into.

. yes, this book tells us the things that will happen hereafter, this book tells us of the coming of the Lord. it tells us of antichrist, of the false prophet, of Babylon, of the horns and of the beast and of the woman that rides on the beast. but the great, all encompassing message of the book of The Revelation is The Revelation of WHO HE IS! given to us from HIS OWN MOUTH!

. I take heart. I take help. I take a renewed strength this morning to keep standing. to keep going. to keep enduring. to keep worshiping Him. with HIS OWN WORDS. telling us, giving us, the life changing, body, soul, spirit strengthening, healing revelation knowledge, from the book of THE REVELATION, of WHO HE IS.

. I hope and trust that you will also.

Leave a Reply

