It was an intercession.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: my readers.

To: those who read the post from May 14, 2017

To: those that prayed.

To: the dear one that sent the message.

. I want to thank everyone that prayed.

. I read somewhere years ago that a prophetic intercessor is always in recovery.

. intercessors need intercessors!

. I will take a few days to recover.

. then I will write again.

. the Word is already coming…

. the nations are in transition.

. God’s people are in a transition of sorts.

. clear instruction must come to God’s people that will hear.

. as the Lord God helps me, I will do my part.

. thank you again.    Sissie

Leave a Reply

