I heard two words: “Massive Shift”.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: the house.

. I have been asking the Lord about the two words that I heard as I was writing my last post. I heard the words: “massive shift”. this is the scripture that keeps coming to me:

. Revelation 22:11. starting with the end of verse 9: worship God. and he saith unto me, Seal not the sayings of the prophecy of this book: for the time is at hand. He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he that is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still. and, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

. the Amplified Bible gives Daniel 12:10 as a reference after Revelation 22:11.

. Daniel 12:10 Amplified. as Daniel was asking about the end, the angel said to him: Many shall purify themselves and make themselves white and be tried, smelted, and refined, but the wicked shall do wickedly. And none of the wicked shall understand, but the teachers and those that are wise shall understand.

. when I got up the next morning, after my last post, when I heard those words, it was obvious that something had ‘shifted’ in the realm of the Spirit.

. the time is at hand.

. a ‘massive shift’ has started to manifest. a polarity, a polarization between the holy and the profane.

. it will continue to manifest.

. it will continue to escalate and intensify.

. the ‘gap’ between the holy and the profane will become wider and deeper and bigger and more obvious.

. there will be no doubt where everyone stands.

. God’s people will more and more purify themselves and make themselves white. they will continue to more and more be tried, smelted and refined.

. the wicked will continue more and more to do wickedly.

. and the wicked will not understand.

Leave a Reply

