There is a tremendous battle today in the heavenlies…

Dear Ones,

. there is a tremendous battle in the heavenlies today. I want to encourage myself and I want to encourage you, my dear readers, to keep worshiping!

. I believe that the battle is just beginning to turn in the heavenlies!

. the space that God has intended for America has been and even now is under great assault.

. let us read the book!

. let us see the pattern!

. let us take renewed strength and determination today to worship the One True God of heaven and earth, and glorify His Name, and sing out and speak out how Worthy He is! how Able He is! how Strong and Mighty He is!

. may the God of heaven bless you and strengthen you today, my dear friends.

. Sophereth.

Leave a Reply

