Bulletin!!! Today!!! Please hear this!!! July 17, 2017. 7.7.7. One door closed. One door opened.

From: Sophereth at Kirjath

To: those that have and those that will immediately, today, 7.7.7., close a door!!!

To: those that then have an open door set before them!!! today, 7.7.7.

. after I posted my last post, a few minutes ago,

. I went to a prophetic site that I read.

. there was such confirmation to my last post, and such confirmation to this next post, that I was actually stunned. I reeled with it.

. I thank God and praise Him and worship Him for every confirmation!

. the Lord has been speaking to me about Esau, Edom, Idumea, Amalek,

. the Red spirit,

. for many years.

. since a greatly Loved and greatly appreciated intercessor in our congregation, back in the very early nineties, began to have terrible (as in God is terrible) prayer about “that red thing”.

. since the Lord spoke to me when I first came here in 1994-5.

. I was laying down in my bed and the Lord said in an audible Voice: Idumea.

. I jumped out of my bed to get the summary concordance.

. the summary definition of Idumea was: red. shame.

. I have been questioning the Lord about Idumea ever since.

. He has shown me much, but lately the flood gates have been opened!

. again, simply put:

. Idumea is Esau.

. the Red spirit.

. he doesn’t Love his brother.

. he despised his birthright.

. he despised the firstborn position that made him responsible for his younger brother.

. this spirit takes peace from the earth.

. this spirit causes men to kill each other.

. this spirit is the great red dragon,

. whose tail draws a third part of the stars (teachers, messengers, pastors, apostles), and casts them to the earth,

. who stands before the woman which is ready to be delivered, to devour her child as soon as it is born.

. the Lord has been speaking about Philadelphia, in this blog, for about two years now.

. Philadelphia is one of the seven candlesticks.

. candlesticks are churches. ecclesias.

. Philadelphia is one of the two ecclesias that the Lord has nothing against.

. I believe that Philadelphia is one of the two oil (olive) trees, planted, before the throne;

. one of the two oil (olive) branches which through the two golden pipes empty the golden oil out of themselves;

. one of the two witnesses,

. that stand before the Lord of the whole earth.

. Philadelphia is the antithesis to Idumea that doesn’t love his brother.

. Philadelphia,

. brotherly Love.

. willing to be responsible for the younger brother.

. and to the angel of the church in Philadelphia write: These things saith he that is holy, he that is true, he that hath the key of David, he that openeth, and no man shutteth; and shutteth, and no man openeth;

. I know thy works: behold, I have set before thee an open door, and no man can shut it: for thou hast a little strength, and hast kept my word, and hast not denied my name.

. Isaiah 22:22. and the key of the house of David will I lay upon his shoulder; so he shall open, and none shall shut; and he shall shut, and none shall open.

. could it be, is God saying, that the door to Idumea, not loving our brother, is shutting today?

. that we better get out of there today? while we can?

. that we better get out of the place where we don’t love our brother, as God shuts the door on that place? today?

. that the place of not loving our brother puts us, aligns us, with Amalek? whose hand is against the throne?

. puts us, aligns us, with Satan, the Red spirit himself?

. could it be, is God saying, that if we will come out of Idumea today, if we will, once and for all, chose to Love our brother,

. to Love God and one another,

. that there is an open door set before us? today?

. an open door into the endtime ecclesia? today?

. an ecclesia that stands before the Lord of the whole earth, pouring golden oil out of themselves into the golden lampstand continuously?

. worshiping Him?

. continuously?

. day and night?

. before the throne?

. could it be?

. today?

. July 17, 2017?

. 7.7.7?

Leave a Reply

