The Tamid. evening sacrifice (worship).

From: Sophereth at Kirjath Sepher

To: His worshippers.

. I have just finished the Tamid. the evening sacrifice. the evening worship.

. I want to show you how the Lord has led me in this.

. my hope and prayer for each one of you is that you will begin to worship Him according to His scriptural pattern that He gave to Moses in the mount.

. as His Priesthood.

. what are the duties of His Priesthood?

. #1. to bless God. at the daily morning and evening sacrifice. the Tamid.

. #2. then to bless and teach Israel.

. the NT echoes this instruction in Hebrews 8.

. the NT church worshipped according to this scriptural pattern.

. Gabriel came to Daniel and Zachariah according to this scriptural pattern.

. Jesus was taken, hung on the cross, and died, according to this scriptural pattern.

. the worship pattern of the 21st century gentile church is just that.

. gentile.

. if we are of the seed of Abraham in Messiah Jesus,

. we are no longer gentiles.

. the NT church worshipped according to the scriptural pattern.

. why don’t we?

. God’s worship pattern is very simply this:

. daily.

. morning and evening.

. on the Sabbaths,

. on the new moons,

. and on the solemn feasts of the Lord our God.

. This is an ordinance forever to Israel.

. on the third hour every morning (9:00 AM), I come to the Lord, having cleansed myself with the blood of the Lamb of God that taketh away the sins of the world.

. I begin to worship Him with the worship that John recorded in the book of Revelation. this endtime book is the way the Lord has led me.

. (whoever reads (sings) this book receives a blessing for doing so).

. I begin to sing back to Him, His own Words about Himself!

. I worship my way through the book.

. so many scriptures, as you sing them, trigger other scriptures, that He has spoken about Himself.

. so many of the scriptures as you sing them, trigger spontaneous worship with other scriptures.

. i.e. who He says that He is. what He has done. what He will do. His soon coming. His Power. His Glory. His Majesty. etc. etc.

. after I worship Him, after I minister to Him,

. I remove my shoes, I stretch my arms out toward the east, and I bless the Israel of God.

. (the priestly blessing is and has always been for Israel).

. in the land of Israel, and all across the earth. in every nation, tribe, kindred, and tongue.

. I sing the priestly blessing over Israel in Hebrew.

. (whoever blesses Israel, receives a blessing himself).

. then the Lord has led me to call the Name of the Lord Jesus Messiah over the Israel of God,

. in the land of Israel, and all across the earth, in every nation, tribe, kindred, and tongue.

. like this:

. I stretch my hands out and I say:

. “I call the Name of Jesus Messiah over the whole land that you, my Father God, gave to Abraham.

. I call the Name of the Lord Jesus Messiah over Benjamin Netinyahu. (sp?)

. I call the Name of the Lord Jesus Messiah over the Knesset.

. I call the Name of the Lord Jesus Messiah over every Rabbi in Israel.

. I call the Name of the Lord Jesus Messiah over every soldier in Israel, that has or will be called up, to risk or to give their life, in defense of the land of Israel.

. I call the Name of the Lord Jesus Messiah over every man, woman, boy, and girl, in the land of Israel, and all across the earth, in every nation, tribe, kindred, and tongue, that are true Israelites.

. all by the Name of Jesus,

. all by the power of the blood of Jesus,

. all by the authority of the Word of God, that is Jesus.

. then I worship Him again at the 9th hour every evening. 3:00 PM, at the evening sacrifice (worship), the same way.

. I implore you again, and still, and always:

. come out of every gentile, pattern of worship.

. the sun day, the christ mass, ishtar (easter), are babylonian worship days.

. come into His scriptural pattern of worship:

. daily, morning and evening, on the Sabbaths, and on the new moons, and on the solemn feasts of the Lord our God.

. this is an ordinance forever to Israel.

 

Leave a Reply

